Warning: Division by zero in /home/.sites/37/site5601280/web/wp-content/themes/typo-canvas/core/modules/typo-slider/template.php on line 13
COMPLETE SOLUTIONS
FROM SMALL TO X-LARGE

SYNTHETIC ICE SKATING
RINKS FOR EVERY BUDGET

We build mobile and functional, sustainable ice skating rinks made of plastic plates for both indoor and outdoor use. Our complete solutions are available in nearly every size and are flexible, budget-friendly and fun for the whole family no matter what the weather – uncomplicated and economical, 365 days a year.

TECHNOLOGY

Instead of ice, ICEFLOOR365 is made of slick plastic plates. This eliminates 100% of the cooling costs needed for a standard ice rink. The plates can be cut as needed and are assembled using a puzzle principle, featuring modular construction to create a completely even, uniform surface. ICEFLOOR365 synthetic ice skating rinks are produced in Austria and delivered to you directly from the manufacturer.

Our Products

We offer three product lines under our ICEFLOOR365 brand: ICEFLOOR365 for ice skating, EISSTOCK365 for Bavarian curling, and LOIPENPLATTE365 for creating crossings for cross-country ski trails and ski slopes.

ICEFLOOR365
Glide over the ice surrounded by Christmas market stalls and stands selling mulled wine – an ice skating rink makes every place a special attraction. Building one of our ice skating rinks is affordable and uncomplicated: ICEFLOOR365 requires no electrical connection or expensive technology and can be used immediately, no matter what the weather is like. It is guaranteed to be a magnet for visitors young and old!

EISSTOCK365
Bavarian curling is making a major comeback. The curling track is a meeting point for everyone, young and old – and in winter there is hardly a better and more sociable way to spend the day outdoors with friends and family. But what about summer Bavarian curling tournaments in cities? We can make this a reality – independent of wind, weather and climate change!

LOIPENPLATTE365
Anyone who hits the slopes in winter doesn’t want the bother of taking off their skis. Our LOIPENPLATTE365 slabs create crossings where roads meet cross-country ski trails and ski slopes. Downhill and cross-country skiers can keep going without having to stop – meaning nothing gets in the way of winter fun!

Our Service

We assist you in your ice rink project from the planning stages to assembly and maintenance. Product consultant Nikolaus Warchola’s background is in ice hockey and he has completed over 100 projects for us in the past 10+ years. Benefit from his expertise and wealth of experience from the concept stage to opening day and beyond.

Komplettlösungen
von Small bis X-Large

Kunststoff-Eisbahnen
für jedes Budget

Wir bauen mobile und funktionale ökologische Eisbahnen aus Kunststoffplatten für den Innen- und Außenbereich. Unsere Komplettlösungen sind in nahezu jeder Größe zu haben und bieten Flexibilität, Budgetsicherheit und Spaß für die ganze Familie bei jeder Witterung – unkompliziert & kostengünstig, 365 Tage im Jahr.

Die Technologie

Statt Eis kommen bei ICEFLOOR365 gleitfähige Kunststoffplatten zum Einsatz. Damit entfallen die Kosten für die Kühlung zu 100%. Durch die modulare Bauweise mit Platten, die sich beliebig zuschneiden und nach dem Puzzle-Prinzip verarbeiten lassen, entstehen völlig plane, homogene Flächen. Die Kunststoff-Eisbahnen von ICEFLOOR365 werden bei uns in Österreich produziert und direkt vom Hersteller an Sie geliefert.

Unsere Produkte

Wir bieten unsere Marke ICEFLOOR365 in drei verschiedenen Produktlinien an: als ICEFLOOR365 zum Eislaufen, als EISSTOCK365 zum Eisstockschießen und als LOIPENPLATTE365 für Übergänge auf Loipen oder Skipisten.

ICEFLOOR365
Inmitten von Weihnachtsbuden und Glühweinständen über das Eis gleiten – eine Eislaufbahn macht jeden Ort zur besonderen Attraktion. Kostengünstig und unkompliziert bauen wir Ihnen eine Eislauffläche: ICEFLOOR365 kommt ohne Stromanschluss und aufwändige Technik aus und ist sofort befahrbar – bei jedem Wetter. Garantiert ein Anziehungspunkt für Groß und Klein!

EISSTOCK365
Eisstockschießen ist wieder voll im Trend. Die Eisstockbahn ist ein Treffpunkt für Jung & Alt – im Winter gibt es kaum eine geselligere Möglichkeit, den Tag mit Freunden und Bekannten draußen zu verbringen. Aber ein Eisstockturnier in der Innenstadt oder im Sommer? Wir machen es möglich – unabhängig von Wind, Wetter und Klimawandel!

LOIPENPLATTE365
Wer im Winter auf die Piste geht, hat keine Lust die Ski abzuschnallen. Unsere LOIPENPLATTE365 überbrückt Straßenübergänge auf Loipen oder Skipisten. So fahren Ski- und Langläufer ohne Unterbrechung weiter – dem Wintervergnügen stellt sich so leicht nichts mehr in den Weg!

Unser Service

Wir begleiten Ihr Eisbahn-Projekt von der Planung über die Montage bis zur Wartung. Unser Produktberater Nikolaus Warchola kommt aus dem Eishockeysport und realisierte in über 10 Jahren schon mehr als 100 Projekte für uns. Profitieren Sie von unserem Know-how und reichen Erfahrungsschatz von der Konzipierung bis zur Inbetriebnahme und darüber hinaus.